City of Montague, MI 49437 Montague City Hall
Home of the World's Largest Weathervane
HOMEspacerABOUTspacerPARKS & AMENITIESspacerEVENTS/NEWS/PHOTOSspacerLINKS/MAPS/FORMSspacerCONTACT
 
Contact
Montague City Hall
8778 Ferry Street
Montague, MI 49437
Tel:
Fax:

email:
231-893-1155
231-894-9955
cityofmontague@aol.com
 
Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm
 
Administration
Matt Miller, Administrative Assistant
231-893-1155
cityofmontague@aol.com
 
Building Inspection Department
Tina Ramthun, Secretary
231-893-1155
tina@cityofmontague.org
 
Department of Public Works
Steve Hammond, DPW Superintendent
231-893-2235
DPW@CityofMontague.org
 
Fire Department
Dennis Roesler, Fire Chief
231-893-3311
 
Police Department
Robert Rought, Police Chief
231-893-0810
rrought900@gmail.com
 
City Clerk
Laurie Robillard
clerk@cityofmontague.org
 
City Treasurer
Tim Paul
treasurer@cityofmontague.org
 
City Assessor
Jerry Groeneveld
Groeneveldje@charter.net
616-842-7989
Dennis Burns
Den.Burns@yahoo.com
231-329-5165
 
Water & Sewer Billings Clerk
Tina Ramthun
watersewer@cityofmontague.org
 
Zoning Administrator
Matt Miller
zoning@cityofmontague.org
 
City Manager
John French
manager@cityofmontague.org
 
 
Map to City Hall
» Get Directions to City Hall
 
Montague, Michigan
© 2014 City of Montague, MI Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Accessibility


Website developed by Derby Design, LLC