City of Montague, MI 49437 Montague City Hall
Home of the World's Largest Weathervane
HOMEspacerABOUTspacerPARKS & AMENITIESspacerEVENTS/NEWS/PHOTOSspacerLINKS/MAPS/FORMSspacerCONTACT
 
Contact
Montague City Hall
8778 Ferry Street
Montague, MI 49437
Tel:
Fax:

email:
231-893-1155
231-894-9955
info@cityofmontague.org
 
Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm
 
Building Inspection Department
Tina Ramthun, Secretary
231-893-1155 ext. 1754
tina@cityofmontague.org
 
Department of Public Works
Steve Hammond, DPW Superintendent
231-893-2235
DPW@CityofMontague.org
 
Fire Department
Ron Anderson, Fire Chief
231-893-3311
 
Police Department
Robert Rought, Police Chief
231-893-0810
rrought900@gmail.com
 
City Clerk
Laurie Robillard
231-893-1155 ext. 1755
clerk@cityofmontague.org
 
City Treasurer
Tim Paul
231-893-1155 ext. 1756
treasurer@cityofmontague.org
 
City Assessor
Dennis Burns
231-893-1155 ext. 1759
Den.Burns@yahoo.com
 
Water & Sewer Billings Clerk
Tina Ramthun
231-893-1155 ext. 1754
watersewer@cityofmontague.org
 
Zoning Administrator
Jeff Auch
231-893-1155 ext. 1757
zoning@cityofmontague.org
 
City Manager
John French
231-893-1155 ext. 1758
manager@cityofmontague.org
 
 
Map to City Hall
» Get Directions to City Hall
 
Montague, Michigan
© 2015 City of Montague, MI Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Accessibility


Website developed by Derby Design, LLC