City of Montague, MI 49437 Montague City Hall
Home of the World's Largest Weathervane
HOMEspacerABOUTspacerPARKS & AMENITIESspacerEVENTS/NEWS/PHOTOSspacerLINKS/MAPS/FORMSspacerCONTACT
 
City Hall
Montague City Hall
8778 Ferry Street
Montague, MI 49437
Tel:
Fax:

email:
231-893-1155
231-894-9955
cityofmontague@aol.com
   
Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm
   
City Clerk  
Laurie Robillard
clerk@cityofmontague.org
 
   
City Treasurer  
Tim Paul
treasurer@cityofmontague.org
 
   
City Assessor  
Jerry Groeneveld
Groeneveldje@charter.net
616-842-7989
Dennis Burns
Den.Burns@yahoo.com
231-329-5165
   
Water & Sewer Billings Clerk  
Tina Ramthun
watersewer@cityofmontague.org
 
   
Zoning Administrator  
Matt Miller
zoning@cityofmontague.org
 
   
City Manager  
John French
manager@cityofmontague.org
 
 
 
ABOUT
» About Montague
» A Brief History
» City Hall
» City Council, Boards & Commissions
» City Departments
» FAQs
» Citizen's Guide & Dashboard
» City Maps
 
 
Map to City Hall
» Get Directions to City Hall
 
 
© 2014 City of Montague, MI Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Accessibility


Website developed by Derby Design, LLC